top of page

2022 Award Winners & 2023 Nominations

Renae Korslien, CFE from the North Dakota State Fair was named to the IAFE Hall of Fame in 2022. Who is it going to be in 2023? The nominations are in and being judged. But you are not too late to nominate someone for the other awards. Check out the 2022 award winners and make your nomination before it is too late. August 31 is the deadline.

Heritage Award Ella Marie Hills - Washburn County Fair, WI

Kent O. Hyde - Ozark Empire Fair, MO

Gary McConnell - Iowa State Fair, IA

Heidi Steffan - Linn County Agricultural Association, IA

Gary Van Aernam - Iowa State Fair, IA

Rising Star Award

Cody Cashman – Red River Valley Fair, ND

S&P Executive of the Year Award

Kate Turner - IAFE

Associate of the Year Award

NEW in 2022!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page